Board of Directors

The Southern Michigan Railroad Society Board of Directors are elected on staggered 2 year terms with four members elected one year and three members elected the following year.

Board meetings are held the second Saturday of the month starting at 10:00 a.m. in the "Pallox Site" office, at 301 Bartlett Street, in Clinton, Michigan.


PresidentMark Beekel  
Vice President Jerry Murray  
TreasurerRyan Katon  
Secretary Chuck Pearson  
Pat Robertson  
Mike Morast  
  Bob Kalb  

Past Boards of Directors